PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cox

50 | Denver, Colorado

Always thankful :)

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am very outgoing and all my life Ive been told I have a great sense of humor. I'm too serious about some things (I work too much lately) but goofy / fun most of the time. I LOVE anything outdoors and traveling anywhere for short trips. I enjoy anything water or beach related (fishing, skiing, snorkeling) , completely fell in love with swimming over the last 5 yrs. Normally, I am up for trying just about anything. I do not have lots of friends. As Ive gotten older I realize I'm happiest when I'm around few friends i have. I still make new friends all the time and my job is incredibly rewarding. I'm looking for someone that wants a honest relationship....just let me know what you are thinking. Hopefully she will be comfortable with herself, fairly outgoing, likes to do a variety of indoor and outdoor activities, independent but willing to put her heart on the line for the right guy. Somebody you cant wait to introduce to your friends and family, someone down to earth. Please use recent pictures-ones that show what you look like today. i LOVE kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any