(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Right now looking for friends and fun! You?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Hello out there! What can I tell you about me? I’m driven and successful, sometimes serious but, more so than not, mildly immature and just plain goofy. I love to laugh and listen to others and want to leave the world a better place then when I came into it. I’m tough and like to be challenged at work, school and sports, yet am sensitive, sincere and kind in my relationships. I’m looking for a good guy who can appreciate those things. Someone who can challenge me in life, yet treat me like a lady and someone special. I prefer to be outdoors, more so when it is warm, and find it calming to go running, hiking, snowboarding or cycling. During the summer I really love camping and am hoping to do more backpacking throughout my life. I also enjoy cuddling on the couch at night while talking or watching a good movie. One of the best days of my life, so far, was a one that I went running for 18 miles along the beach, then went shopping with a friend for a new CD I wanted, came home, took a nap, had BBQ dinner with my peeps and watched a flick. Absolutely amazing. I love to learn and see new things, especially with good friends. I’ve been to some really cool places, have done some really cool things and want to go and do more. However, I want to go and do these things with a special someone who will also be my best friend. Is this you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral