PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zann

48 | Denver, Colorado

New to Boulder

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Hi! I'm a jersey girl, and the youngest of 9, yes big catholic family. I've lived in denver for 5 years and am always happy to meet new friends. I enjoy walking (with my dogs) movies, music, good coffee, good wine, and good books. My musical taste is pretty eclectic, ranging from Cajun,folk and big-band to aclectic rock or jazz. My degree is in Film, and for about 5 years I worked as a camera assistant. Some films I like are: To Kill a Mockingbird, Blade Runner, lord of the ring series, Moonstruck, and the Matrix. I like T.S. Eliot, Tolkien, Chagall,and Cezzanne. Scrabble, Scotch, and science fiction. I don't like liars, elitists, greed, bigots, bullies or Bush. I have mediocre grammar, but a good sense of humor.I'm seeking someone who is intelligent, honest, laughs a lot, lies very little and likes animals. If you are also hoping to find a long-term relationship, but are open to being friends if it doesn't click that would be a big plus. I'm pretty tall, and would prefer to meet taller men (6ft and over).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral