PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denise

57 | Denver, Colorado

I am a wonderful woman and want a friend to have fun with and enjoy. I try to always see the bright side of life. thoughts transpire.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an adventureous woman and enjoy trying new things; and love doing. I like to stay busy and want a man in my life who also stays busy. It is good to have many differing interests and yet have commonalities with yur partner. The time to enjoy life is now and this is one of my mottos; taking life as it comes and enjoying and making the best of all. I am retired from one job and am practicing and teaching yoga as my second career. I enjoy the spiritual aspects of life and want to share someone the beauty in life. Traveling is always on my list of things to do. I like short and long trips; and weekend getaways are great too. I have been to Europe and want to return as often as possible. Italy and Spain are two of my favorite places that I want to explore further. I enjoy cooking and gardening, being outdoors is a must even in the cold. I try to stay as healthy as possible and my lifestyle and body reflect that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any