PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gregg

47 | Denver, Colorado

Playmate Needed for fine dining, hikes, bikes, opera?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for someone that is very comfortable with themselves and willing to let their hair down and have fun at any moment. Irreverence is bliss and life is short so let's make it an adventure while we are here. I also enjoy a little lively banter and have a dry sense of humor that you are neither required to laugh at or enjoy but might have to tolerate. I sometimes go through the day without looking in the mirror and to be frank, one of my favorite sayings is "vanity is overrated." Cleverness, quirkyness, and intellect are very attractive to me along with that elusive spark (that frankly is hard to put your finger on) and I am hoping to find that. It is important for my date to take care of their body, but not be looking at their butt in the mirror for an hour. I am a very loyal person and will not be in a relationship with some one who does not value that quality. I have children and it is important that she be comfortable with sharing love and attention with them. They need me to be there for them and that is a reality that will not change. I hope to find someone that enjoys long walks and conversations, playing in the ocean together, going on a long bike ride or ski together. Someone that lives and is comfortable in the moment and is not overly introspective and constantly analyzing. Life is simpler than we all make it most of the time so I try to enjoy the curves and bumps. Life would be boring without them. I am not a clubber or player in any shape or form and am looking to start a friendship and see what develops from there. Don't be shy, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral