(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

How is this for attention grabbing?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

You know how when you go to the movies there always seems to be that one person who laughs when no one else does? Hi, nice to meet you. That's me. When I am not laughing at all the wrong times, I am working on finishing school. Now to clarify what I mean by finishing school... basically I am starting all over with a change in my area of study. I went from Spa Management to Graphic Design/Illustration. I guess it is safe to assume that I have a huge love for the arts... considering my current career path, and all. Photography is something I love along with knitting, sewing and drawing. I am a huge fan of music and indie flicks. The world of blogging is something I love too. Though I am very into the arts I have a huge love for being outside and being active. Right now I am also training for a 20K I plan to run in March. Camping and hiking are both something I enjoy doing. I would have to say I haven't done enough of those. A few randoms: I love bow ties and suspenders. slow movies are my favorite. boys who wear cardigans and ties with chucks, will always win over my heart. I am a sucker for cheesiness I think the 90's, hands down, produced some of the best music. My "r" sounds are over pronounced. one day I can be a complete tomboy and the next I can be completely high class. I will talk your ear off if you let me. Anyway, that is me, in a nutshell...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral