(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

I'm comfortable in denim and boots as well as ball gowns. Seeking a strong, sophisticated, smart, gentle man.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Life is better when you can share it with someone you can trust. Someone who is thoughtful, respectful, loving, and your best friend. Being loved through word and deed is what I'm looking for. Partying is not my scene. I would rather focus my attention on a small group of friends and share my time with a very special man. You are intelligent and a success in your field. When you walk into a room, people respect and admire you. I would love to stand next to you. And I think you would be happy to be standing next to me. I am slightly conservative in public, but rather fun and light-hearted at home and with friends. I was raised in the midwest but have studied and lived abroad (France and England). I enjoy sophisticated conversation, but I am also quite fun and light-hearted. I am not pretentious, but I enjoy the better things in life. I'm a material girl, in a way, but I have my own materials. ;) I would like a successful man who is generous with me in every way, but mostly with his time and his heart. Trust is key. And you need to be genuine. I would prefer someone who would be more interested in spending time with me than on the golf course or with his buddies. Sports are not a part of my life. I drink on occasion, and typically only with a fine meal or at a black-tie event. I dislike beer and anyone who smells like it (sorry to be blunt). I would like a gentleman who is comfortable in his shoes, whether they are cowboy or wingtip, and if he can pull off both, I'd be very happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral