(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

I'm enjoying Life and Looking for Love.....friends too!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to the Colorado experience, and would love to meet new friends.....also hope to find that deeper connection! I'm very easy and a respectful woman, looking for the same. I enjoy fun nights out..... wine, dining, and dancing... but, I also enjoy romantic nights at home, cuddling with someone special. Love outdoor activities..camping, .hiking, biking....water sports... Love picnics by the lake! I also enjoy going to concerts, art festivals,thrift stores, .....and a good game of pool or poker! :) Like bucket list is lengthy, like most, so there's not much I won't at least try once....well, almost anything! lol I like having friends over and cooking new recipes that I've seen on food complaints yet! :) Although, I am somewhat organized and like to plan things....I can also be very spontaneous, and head out on last minute road trips, or surprise rendezvous! My family is very precious to me, and have been blessed with two wonderful son's! Hope to have grandchildren, someday. I'm very romantic and want a partner that enjoys intimacy! I want someone who is honest and sincere about finding their life long partner! So....let's chat a bit and see where it leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any