(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Hoping to find a great guy with a big heart like myself that knows how to treat a guy right!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards



in his own words...

My friends would say that I am funny, kind hearted, hopeful romantic and a great person to be around. I am in school working on getting my degree and proud that I am back on track with school. My friends are quality people, and I hope to find a quality man to go along with that to add even more happiness in my life. Going out with friends for a movie, a drink, or a game night is always fun, but I also like to relax at home as well. A guy that is funny, communicative and responsible like me would be a great match to find. And as far as a relationship goes, someone who calls just to say, "Hi!", a friends, someone who likes to venture the world, and a quality person in general. Hope to find him here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any