(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

There is no time like now to meet a special person to enjoy life with be it talking, laughing, playing or relaxing.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a Colorado native who graduated from Golden High School. I love the Colorado outdoors and feel blessed that I'm able to stay here this long. I just finished my Grad degree. I have been going to school for so many years that I'm in shock not having to do homework every day now. I am redirecting my energy into getting back into shape and relaxing by spending time with family and friends and by reading. My passions are: being outdoors - walking, hiking, cycling, show-shoeing, being indoors - reading, scrap-booking, quilting, music, watching movies. My marriage ended 4 years ago this coming January (2011). I have 3 children who are all in their 20's. I enjoy their close proximity and the ability to see them regularly. My family and friends are very important to me. I work in the IT Industry as a consultant. My current role is a business analyst. I'm moving to a different group soon where I will be doing applications developent. I am not a coffee addict but I do enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning. With cream. And having the time to sip the coffee in a Starbucks or small coffee shop is quite the luxury. I also enjoy browsing through used book stores to see if I can find a treasure. I would like to meet a man who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy his. Our conversations would be comfortable, after the initial butterflies of course, and we would have fun, laugh, sometimes cry, and build trust and respect for each other. I would hope that this relationship becomes one where we would spend our lives together but that is very hard to know at the onset. I take intimacy in a relationship very seriously. Once there is a true ability to communicate with each other then we will be able to allow ourselves to be vulnerable, and to be intimate. I'm excited to meet a very special person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral