(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Tired of lies and games......LOOKING FOR TRUE HAPPINESS

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

FIRST AND FOREMOST, MUST HAVE A RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST.... I don't like talking about myself (at the risk of sounding self absorbed, selfish, uptight, lame, boring, too sensitive, blah, blah, etc.) but I'm an OPEN BOOK with a HEART OF GOLD and looking to make one woman HAPPY. I am laid back and easy to get along with. I like to hear about my family and friends problems and help the best I can. I am a good listener and good support system to lean on (just be there for me as well). I DON'T LIKE DRAMA (AND WILL DO MY BEST NOT TO CAUSE ANY). I am a "NICE GUY" looking for a "NICE GIRL". Nothing more and nothing less as I don't have time for LIES, GAMES or CHEATING. I'm here to find the love of my life, for the woman of my dreams..... my everything. Honesty, trust, faithfulness and compassion is needed but not a push over. FAIRNESS, UNDERSTANDING and FUN, no stuck-up, unforgiving or grudge holding women PLEASE. Sense of humor is enjoyed but serious when appriate. Gotta be able to take things SLOW and at an EQUAL PACE. Patience, wisdom, GENTLE and FIRM, plus a willingness to be open to new things. I am looking for QUALITY in a woman, not QUANTITY). I walk it like I talk it and stay true to my word. I have a smart, wonderful and playful 5 year old son but will meet when the right time comes. No one night stands or friends with benefits here... (Libras, Aquarius, Leos and Aries ONLY PLEASE. Saggies and Gems OK)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any