PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

29 | Denver, Colorado

smile like you mean it

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Just moved from FL to CO. I'm sassy, witty, and enjoy people that can make me laugh and more importantly, think. I'm shy and quiet at first until people get to know me. I like to go out and have fun, but I also love staying in and curling up/watching a movie. Anyone that knows me would classify me as a "nice" girl- I'm by no means wild or a partier. I started my career as a nurse a year ago and would like to meet someone who is focusing on his as well. I really like exercising and want to get into hiking and all the outdoorsy activities once I'm able to breathe better (I'm used to FL sea level!) As cliche as this is, I'm a firm believer in the phrase "it's not about what you're doing, it's about who you're with." I want to meet a mature, NICE guy who is legit and knows what he wants (doesn't everyone?!).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree