(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

And now there's...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am thankful for the gifts I have been given in this life. I'm a good listener and a great problem solver. Although I'm not perfect I have learned how to balance the two. I'm a good communicator. I'm very supportive and non-judgmental. My Myers-Briggs type is INFJ if you're into that sort of thing (I am). I'm an introvert and, for the sake of harmony, would like to find the same. I'm a hardcore computer geek by day and love to engineer solutions that really solve people's problems. I'm very-much a people-pleaser professionally and personally. Occasionally I alliterate excessively. I unwind by playing guitar (jazz and blues). I study music and music theory though I don't really perform. I enjoy all sorts of music but I'm especially drawn to blues, jazz, and "classic" rock (which now apparently includes Pearl Jam and Nirvana). The listening room at Dazzle is one of my favorite places on Earth (and I've experienced some amazing places).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any