PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Noirebeauty

51 | Denver, Colorado

Are you a MAN that likes to laugh, and that wants a friendly Companion?? Lets Talk.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I seek a MAN that is honest, kind, strong, loyal, & sexy. A, MAN that likes to laugh, and that wants a friendly Companion. ME!!! I 'm a fun loving, kind, caring, confident, attractive, sensual black woman that knows what she wants. I believe that laughter is good for the soul. I like holding hands, as well as the kind of hugs that you lean into. I'm honest & to the point, I love to laugh & I enjoy life. Most of my life I have been a caregiver to my family and friends, & still am and I enjoy making sure everyone is taken care of, however I am at a point in my life where I would like to be spoiled a little and have more fun. I enjoy a variety of activities, however I what someone special to share them with. I love being a woman, wearing jeans and a tee shirt, as well as putting on a little sexy black dress and stiletto heals for a night out. Please do not mistake this for being high maintenance. Spontaneity is a good thing, I like the way a man looks wearing sweats, jeans, or in a suit, which can all be sexy, depending on the man!!! I believe in natural sex appeal; you either have it, or you don't, and yes, I have it, not to be conceited. I love to travel and I have a passport, but want more stamps other then Canada & Mexico!! I would like to meet a MAN that truly whats companionship, friendship, maybe more. Please, no smoking, no drugs, and lite drinking is OK.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any