(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


81 | Denver, Colorado

Happy & healthy. Fun to be with. Life is good.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I am looking for a relaxed, fun loving guy. I am the way I not plan to change very much. I love being with a male companion. Travel, good food & good music and a good sense of humor are a necessity. I am a care giving person, but do Not want to be a nurse or a purse. I am sensual, flexible attitude and have a funny sense of humor. I can be a little flirty sometimes, so do not want a jealous man...most of the time i will be flirting with him anyway. I would like a guy that can go for a day trip or far trip anytime.....therefore no major, full time, all of the time pets. A guy with a few pennies to spend & willing to do so. I am not a gold digger but ...don't want a pauper, skin flint or a near-do-well either. Been there...done that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree