PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

52 | Denver, Colorado

I smile and laugh easily. Denver native, recently earned my Bachelor's degree. Life is a journey, enjoy the ride!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I've been single for a while now. During this time I earned my Bachelor's degree in Human Services, I want to help people and be a part of the solution. I hope to meet someone who knows what he wants, has learned from his experiences, good and bad. A positive outlook on life is a must- and I don't expect someone to be positive all the time. I love to go for walks and hikes, always stopping to smell the roses. It would be nice to meet someone who loves the sky after the sun goes down, and has a slightly twisted sense of humor. It would be great if he took me fishing and wouldn't mind taking the fish of the hook for me- I'm a little rusty! I have a great family and spend time with them pretty much every week, and hang out with my girlfriends as much as possible. My current fitness craze is jazzercize- I love it! I also go to church every week, and am pretty connected to God. I feel like I'm becoming my authentic self, and seek honesty, within myself, and highly value it in others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree