(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Let's Hit the Batting Cages and then I'll Make You Dinner

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd prefer to not give away everything about me on here, as I'd rather talk about it over a nice glass of wine. But a few quick tidbits: - I'm originally from the East Coast, born in Pennsylvania, grew up in Maryland. - I play ALOT of sports. I play softball several times a week and ski my heart out in the winter. - I love watching football. Primarily college football, but have to keep my eye on the NFL for my fantasy team. - I love to cook. If you like to eat, we'll get along great. - I have a busy work life and it requires me to travel quite a bit. I work for a software company and am an IT chick. - I love dogs and horses. I don't have either right now, but if you have them, even better :) I'm the type of girl that likes to listen and make you feel good about being you. I'd like to hear about what makes you tick. Tell me what you're passionite about. Tell me about your hard day at work. What would I I like to do on a lazy Sunday? Lay on the couch in my sweats and read the paper, with you at the other end. Take your dog out for a walk and grab a cup of coffee. Make dinner together and enjoy dessert in the bedroom. Don't be shy, if you're interested, email me. If we meet up and the chemistry isn't there, so be it. At least we can enjoy each other's company over a few good drinks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral