(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

"..... laugh as much as you breath and love as long as you live...."

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Some Random Facts About ME: ~My favorite "role" is that of "yauntie" and my nephew is the cutest 2 year old on the planet! ~Crepes are the best breakfast in the word and yes I am an awesome crepe chef! ~One cup of coffee usually does not do the trick, as I tend to prefer the entire pot. ~I can probably count the number of movies that I have actually watched start to finish on one hand. ~That being said, my all time favorite is still Good Will Hunting. ~Pedicures are way more fun than manicures, even if I am the only one who ever gets to see the finished product. ~Gummy bears paired with red wine is my weakness. ~I have tried just about every hairstyle know to man, from long straight and black to bleached blonde pixie short, and I am currently somewhere in between. ~Even though I am a CO native I prefer a day skiing on the lake to a day on the slopes. ~I would love to travel the world and plan to do so someday as a traveling RN. ~Although I would love to have my own children someday, I would like to be a foster mom prior to doing so. ~I feel way sexier in an XL oversized tee than a nightie. ~Although I am anal about keeping my place clean and tidy, my closet and drawers are a different story. ~I have been a nanny for seven years and am still amazed by "the things kids say." ~The biggest "lie" that I have ever gotten away with is one which includes two wrecked jet skies and a couple permanent scars. ~I'd rather go bungee jumping than skydiving, but have yet to do either. ~I prefer to study at 4 a.m. even though I do not necessarily consider myself a morning person. ~My grandma's house is still one of my favorite places in the entire world. ~Even though I am not Italian, Italian food is served at all holiday family dinners with the exception of Thanksgiving. ~I love photos but am generally terrible at remembering to take them. ~If you were to turn on my radio it would be tuned into a country station, but I will always have a special place in my h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral