(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

I am kind of good looking, fun loving, sometimes adventurous, person.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I am looking for somebody to be friends with, who can help me bring back my smile and some fun in my life. I want somebody to talk with, laugh and cry with, share things with, be able to tell my inner most secrets to. I hope that my friend should be understanding, be there for me, help me on my bad days and be with me on my good days. Some of the profile questions do not have a choice between agree or disagree. So I picked the answer I hoped for. These questions does not really show what kind of a person I am. That can only happen if another person takes their time to get to know me. I am not looking for a shallow, superficial relationship. I would like to start with a good friendship and then see where it leads to. I do want a meaningful relationship. I have had my share of troubles but I believe I see a light at the end of a tunnel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree