(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Don't sweat the small stuff...everything happens for a reason.

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I go with the flow, but sometimes the flow needs a change of direction. So, here I am. My name is Nicole. I am originally from the midwest but moved to Denver 3 years ago. I love to meet new people and try new things. I have lived several places in the United States because I grew up a military brat. I still love to travel. I've been to Europe twice and hope to go to South America next. I have also been around the U.S. and love a good road trip, as long as I have good company. I'm looking for a true partner, a best friend that I can laugh with and have fun with in every aspect of life, someone who is willing to try new things and go into them with an open mind. I'm not a party girl, but I enjoy going out and having a good time with my friends and family. I love food...especially trying new recipes and new restaurants. My interests are varied, and I can enjoy myself no matter where I am or what I'm doing. I am working on my master's degree in education while I am teaching. I have a BA in photography too. I am fairly traditional when it comes to dating. I appreciate a true gentleman, someone who opens doors and is genuinely thoughtful of his partner. I want to find someone who thinks of me as an equal partner and friend. I am a thoughtful person, especially when it comes to my family. They are the most important people in my life. The only bad part about Colorado is that none of them live here. I do not play games in any of my relationships, friendly, familial, or otherwise. I believe in honesty and being upfront, and I am looking for someone who appreciates that and knows what is truly important in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any