(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

"With every tomorrow comes another life"

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am silly, smart, fun, responsible, quirky, honest and cute girl. I love to laugh....I am not very athletic in fact I am kind of clumsy. I feel like a big kid sometimes and I think that is what makes me such a good mom. I don't like drama I won't allow it in my life. I have 2 super rad little kids and my ex and I are still very good friends and I am very thankful for that. I love tattoos, Dive bars, cheap beer and loud music. I have the best group of friends in the world and my family is amazing. I am just looking for someone to compliment my life not take it over. I am not super needy, jealous or possesive but I would like to find someone I have chemistry with again, because none of it really matters unless there is chemistry right?. I am looking to take things slow, see where it goes and let things happen naturally. I am very honest and I am not the right girl for everybody but I know I am the right girl for somebody. I have a big heart and a lot to give to the right man. I need a gentleman. I love men who are silly and smart and someone who in confident and humble. I hope your out there?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any