(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Lets go out, have fun, and get to know each other

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going and fun-loving guy. I'd like to meet someone to have fun with, get to know, and share long conversations with. I tend to be a very happy person. I like to make every person I meet smile. I am excited about life, and have a bounce in my step. I have a good sense of humor, but tend to be shy about it when I am getting to know someone. When I loosen up, I will make you smile :) I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, but can be playful too. Who loves to express herself, no matter what people say. Would you take me on for a foot race to the car? Would you get into a puddle splash fight in a rain storm? One of my favorite quotes is: "If you value life, then waste not time. For that is the stuff of which life is made." So True! I sometimes take that statement and look at my life from outside myself. If I were watching, would I be bored? If I were, and had control, would I change what I am seeing? ABSOLUTELY! When I work on *me* (my talents, my body, my happiness) it spills over into all aspects of my life. I want to share all those fun discoveries with someone. Someone who does not allow her circumstances keep her down. Your past drama or baggage does not bother me. No matter what has happened in your life; you are right here right now. I want to hear how you reacted to it, and how you allow it to shape your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral