(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for great conversation to start, hopefully a laugh too... if it leads to something more meaningful I'm all for it.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About 90% of my job is writing stories so I'm pretty surprised that putting myself into words for this profile is so tough. I'm also surprised I'm giving online dating a try. But here goes... I'm devoted to my family, friends and career in that order. I'm probably the most loyal person you'll ever meet. I'm Italian and my friends say I'm hilarious (references upon request). I work in media - prior to coming to Denver I anchored the weekend show for an NBC affiliate. If it's on the teleprompter I'll likely read it - I may have a couple blooper tapes under my belt. I like to ski, fish, golf, camp and rock climb. But I don't need to do those things everyday to feel like I'm living life. I enjoy playing volleyball and tennis. I have a passion for travel (isn't that what you're supposed to say here?) I just wish I had the time to support that passion. I'm the kind of girl who like to dress up and go out but can also throw on T-shirt and watch a good sports game or movie. I love an ice cold beer after a long day at work. I recently bought a piano and I'm really enjoying it. Im proud to be living alone in a city like Denver calling my own shots, but I wouldn't mind a partner in crime. You'll see in my profile pictures I really value my friends and always have a smile on my face. Email me if you think you can keep me smiling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any