(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

I bake and laugh more than the pillsbury doughboy

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very simple guy, laid back and love to laugh. I just moved here from Minneapolis for a new job and am starting over with my life. There isn't much that I wont try and am open to new things, thats why I moved, didn't want to have any regrets in life. I love finding new small bars that you can actually hear the other person in and that have character. I enjoy the outdoors and being active, but I also like laying on the couch watching sports or a movie. I am happy doing just about anything as long as I am with good company. I am loyal to my friends and family and am a trustworthy person with good values and am a solid listener. I love to cook for other people and would need someone that likes food and to try new things as much as I do. I am not sure if I will find my soulmate on here, but figured that I would give it a shot at least, if not great friends are a great start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any