PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

34 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a fun loving nerd exploding with hilarity and sarcasm. I'm a big extrovert and am not afraid to try new things.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Wow! How to describe myself and my ideal mate in 4000 characters? I'll give it a try. I think people would describe me as funny and fun. Simple right? Here's how I see myself. I'm an extrovert nerd that is sarcastic and isn't afraid to take a bow when I trip up the steps in a crowded theater. "All those who wander are not lost." I love this saying. I travel, a lot. I move about every 3 years and want to do that for the rest of my life. Moving has made me open minded to new cultures, traditions and people. I need someone to keep up with me. I love LOVE food and drinks. I'm a great cook, but it's so fun to go out and try new restaurants. Just have a suggestion for a new place on date night for me so I don't have to make all the decisions. I'm not a girly girl, but that doesn't mean that I walk around in flannels and sweats. I'm just saying that if we need to be somewhere in an hour then I'm ready in 20 minutes. (well depending on how far that place is, but you get the idea). I love shopping...for new electronics and video games. I'm serious when I need to be but most of the time I'm light-hearted. Don't over analyze everything and please no drama. I want life to be fun and you can't do that when everything is serious. I just started as a scientist and I want to move up as high as I can with my career. That doesn't mean work is my life, I just want to be able to travel more and experience everything I can. You can take me to meet your friends and watch the game. We can be cheesy and romantic. Make me laugh and keep up with my crazy nerdy sarcastic rants. I just want to be surprised.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral