PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brooke

37 | Denver, Colorado

carolina girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Brooke, and I'm 32. I like to travel, go to concerts, and enjoy the summer being on the water. I was born in Philadelphia but have lived near the NC coast most of my life until I moved here in February. A few random facts - Tom Petty pretty much equals God for me - Except for mayo, I love excessive condiments. - I will watch the Eagles win a Super Bowl before I die. - I desperately miss Bojangles. - I moved to Denver without ever skiing, snowboarding or hiking but have crossed hiking off my list. - I’m a pretty awful driver. Or so the record says. - I'm crazy allergic to cats. - I hate being late. And others being late. Hate. And now I'm late a lot here. - I believe “going to concerts” is a legit hobby. - I prefer wine and liquor over beer. - I have a citation for catching a 170 lb white marlin. (a citation is good) - I have had this reoccurring goal of trying a new recipe every week, but I usually don’t make it to week 2. - Halloween is my absolute favorite holiday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral