(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Relationships work best when they are balanced

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

well i am alive to start with.. and i need someone who is alive too ha ha.. ok i am just a simple man, happy and appreciating the life that i have now.. isnt it good to have a life and be happy, but there is something still missing in the picture and that is where you come in.. I like to travel a lot, been to places and have seen things beyond my imagination, good to know how things work at the other side of life too dont you think... I love music, i like to dance, i like to meet new people all the time.. life is too short to waste on anger, ok if u are angry then fine just sit down let me cook something for you.. ha u might not like it as i am not really a good cook but truss it will make u happy.. he he.. I guess what i am looking for here is not my perfect match, no there can be non like that.. i am looking forward to meeting real people who knows what they want and what they are about.. just try very hard to be yourself and all will just go on super well... hey dont hesitate to say hi, just say it and u will surely get a response... Have a good day...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree