(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Being single was great...... Now on to bigger and better dreams.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well i am sure that i am not the first guy who has done this online dating thing, and i certanly wont be the last. ha ha But for now I, Nate, look forward to the day that I meet a sweet, kind, honest, girl. Someone who is team player. I enjoy going on exciting dates like skiing, biking, swimming, and hiking. I definitly love to go 4-wheeling and take fun road trip too. I love watching football and baseball. I am a really big Chicago Bears fan. My family is from Chicago so sitting at a sports bar and getting all amped up is a blast. On the other hand, I also enjoy just sitting with a cute girl over a bottle of wine and just talking... talking about anything. I do enjoy movie nights or nights when you loose track of time because you are so engaged in that one person. Those are the best memories anyone could have. I do my best to be honest and respectful to everyone I meet. I do make friends easy too. I also enjoy getting together with my parents for BBQ's or dinners and catching up on stuff. Or I'll spend time with my brother and his family. Even though I have a small family here my parents mean the world and believe in the best for me. My brother always encourage me to strive for excellence as well. I like to look good and keep clean and have a cleen house. I am charming, funny, and sometimes playful. No pet yet but love dogs. I eat healthy and stay actively fit. I can cook well but don't do it often since it is just me. I definitely like movies and popcorn. Nachos are my weakness. If you know where some good nachos are I will be there. There is one thing I don't do well. I can't fold my clothes well. My shirts always seem wrinkled and I loose socks every day. So what do I look for in a girl? I like a girl who is happy and confident. A girl with a big carring heart and strong family values. Someone who takes pride in there apperance. A girl who is outgoing friendly and bubbly. Goal oriented and knows how to make plans for the future. Maybe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any