(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

"Once in a while you get shown the light, in the strangest of places if you look at it right" -Jerry Garcia/Robert Hunter

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

To be honest, I'm not too sure this is the right thing for me, but I'm always ready to try anything once.. I'm kind of doing this out of the blue to see who's out there and what's going on in the world. I just moved to Denver, CO last July and really would like to meet more people out here. I'm a pretty great guy to be around and if you're into watching movies, sports, being outdoors and living life, I'd really like to meet you. I'm looking for someone who can be with me and just appreciate who I am and not try to change me. I would like to find someone shares the same interests as me and also likes to do things that I would never imagine doing. I love challenging myself and trying new things. Ideally, I'd like to find a girl who can bait her own hook without freaking out, but also likes me to do it for her. A little odd, but I'm not into the super girly type. I want to find someone who has just as much fun as I do by sitting on a porch and just relaxing. Making a girl laugh is one of my favorite things to do and I'm not just saying that. Having a girl smile because of me is the greatest feeling. I'm kind, generous, and always there if you need someone for anything. The best way to get to know someone is to talk with them and if you want to know anything else about me, you'll just have to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree