PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

32 | Denver, Colorado

Hi!!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well what to say about me.... First of all my name is Matt. I'm am a proud father of two beautiful children a boy and a girl. They are my life. I am a very dedicated person, to my kids, in any relationship, with family and in my work life. I am a Goofball and love it. I'm a manly man with the sports and camping and cars, but I have a sweet side too. Love baseball, skiing, football, college basketball, camping, hiking, mountain biking, music, hanging out at home and making dinner, and going out with awesome people. I,m super laid back but I do speak my mind. I really can't hold anything back. Sometimes is a good thing sometimes it bites me in the butt. I don't smoke or drink. Drinking caused to much drama in my life and I hate drama. I can't even watch reality shows cause I hate it that much. But if thas what you're into and we hit it off I guess I could be down with that. I'm not a pretty boy in the since that I take longer that a woman to get ready but I do try to look good when I go out. I try to work out at least 4 times a week, when I can, but some times it doesn't work out that way. I'm an open book and got nothing to hide. If you wanna know anything else just ask. I'm done rambling on about myself I really wanna know about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any