(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

2 characters minimum, 128 characters maximum...what?! I can't express who I am with those constraints then.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm the type of person who will protect and care for someone who I am close to, no matter what. Also looking for a sweet girl who respects herself and is true to herself. Hopefully she has a kind heart and would comfort me when I'm having a rough day. I'm a truthful and honest person, I was brought up that way. I love to make people laugh, it makes me feel good knowing that I can cheer someone up or bring them happiness through laughter. I think that is vital to a relationship. With that said, I do have a serious side, I'm someone you can share anything with and I wouldn't judge you for it, I'd respect you for trusting me and I'd honor your privacy. I'm a romantic at heart...I enjoy doing subtle gestures expressing how I feel for a girl just knowing that it made her day and most importntly made her smile. I respect women deeply and have always felt it is a man's duty to be a gentleman, because simple acts of humility can go a long way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any