(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

High hopes

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

looking for a decent woman. has to like dogs. I have a quick wit and enjoy being around the same. Really enjoy women who are smart and proud but not the know it all type. Please none of the big three. Drunks, drug addicts, or drama queens. I've dealt with far too much of that. I don't have any real hobbies per say. I used to play drums in a local band but had to quit because my employer (day job) needed me to work 6 days a week for about 7 months. Thats all done now. Would still like to play but that in itself became a second job (that did"nt pay very well). I pride myself in trying to be honest and always trying to be a gentleman. Don't get me anywhere but at least I'm not hurting anyone. I really don't know what to say here. I'm a stable person. I have a good job, been there close to 14 yrs. I take what I do very seriously (failure to do so would put people I care about in danger). I've been living in and paying on a house for about 10 yrs. I have my own car. I don't know whether all that makes any difference here but financial instability can kill a relationship just as fast as infidelity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any