(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

“Life is uncharted territory. It reveals its story one moment at a time.”

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

The outdoors is a haven, absolutely love the sea and the mountains and all in between. Music is important, it can soothe, excite, relax & invigorate. I have very eclectic tastes & thoroughly enjoy it live at every possible opportunity - been known to 'car-dance' in the driver's seat too at a moment's notice! Skiing brought me to Colorado from the Midwest but sailing is definitely a passion that is more difficult to indulge here. Fortunately, my work allows the freedom to actively seek water any chance I get, whether it be the Great Lakes, east/west coast. I have partiality for San Francisco and the west, as it allows me to visit family and I belong to a sailing club there. It will likely be an eventual home for a boat and launching off point for future adventures at sea. While I am open to friendships w/ those having other interests - you will definitely have my attention if you love to sail too! Yes, my current location is landlocked Denver but it won't always be the case and hopefully if there is chemistry, we can work out any 'distance' thing while we get to know each other. Don't worry, I'll cook (passionate about it, actually). . . but would love to share a kitchen with a man who knows his way around it. Absolutely fine too, if you just like to watch and eat :) Feel fortunate to have a very full and varied life, but would love the chance to share some of it with a confident and emotionally secure man who is currently scripting his own life experiences. I haven't been waiting idly by for you to come into my life, but I hope to feel the exhilaration of sharing an adventure with you, reliving it again over a fantastic meal, giving and receiving well earned massages and more. Please be real, available, direct, & straightforward. If you are recently separated, divorced, or widowed, ask yourself if the above adjectives apply to you, if not yet - please look elsewhere until they do . . . . . no lies (even the little ones you think don't matter, they do)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral