PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenner

40 | Denver, Colorado

This is going to be the best year ever!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I've been back in CO for a year now and at the risk of sounding like a silly school girl, I love my life out here! The energy is good, the sense of community is unbeatable and the mountains . . . well, do I really need to explain? I love to travel. I went to Honduras for a month to shoot a commercial for an orphanage and want to do more. A year long trip living in a couple different countries along the way, is in my future. I climbed my first 14'er in September and excited for some more this summer. That makes me more of a Coloradoan right? I'm not a big adrenaline junkie, but I love being in the mountains, snowshoeing, skiing, hiking, camping, and all the other sports I've never tired but will now that I'm here. I dream big. My spirit is dedicated to building community and participating on this great planet. Right now I am working on creating a film festival that is focused on community, art and igniting peoples passion for life. I am looking for a partner in crime. The someone who is cranial enough to consider the world around us, confident enough to disregard "the game" of dating and just go with what feels right and above all, the someone who can let loose and laugh and play and enjoy the moments as they come.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any