(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

A nice person looking for same.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

I am looking for someone to make my heart smile..someone who is fun to be with and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who loves to dance and who loves music and watching movies on tv. Someone who likes to hold hands and wants people to know that he is in love with the woman he desires as she is him. Someone who appreciates that silence can sometimes speak volumes. Someone whose smile is genuine and who has peace in his soul. Denver seems like someone I would definitely like to get to know as does poof1957man2..please read my entire profile..wink:) and perhaps I will hear from you soon! Someone who will not stop at my appearance, but want to get inside and find out who I am and what I am passionate about...I have not committed to a full membership yet, so I cannot receive your emails but do receive your please don't be discouraged if I haven't answered your emails...I will become a full member at the end of the month.. I am by no means an exercise person. I walk when I can and just enjoy doing whatever it is we are doing as long as it is together. There are many ways to exercise that are not mundane or boring and if it's spontaneous..all the better. I love to try new things at least once:) I try to eat healthy, but still find it hard to breathe in this altitude..haha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any