(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

It doesn't matter where you go in life...or what you do...or what you have.... It's who you have beside you.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

Most people think I'm very strong for all I've been through, independent, even though I don't want to be so much anymore! A very kind and giving heart...would do anything for you! Looking for someone who appreciates me, my talents, my strengths and is open to me being so supportive of you! Someone who has communication skills and wants to have fun enjoying life....traveling or staying at adventures and also the norm. Someone who loves the holidays, loves a fire in the fireplace, likes dinner at home and also going out! Someone who loves dogs is a must! I like bronco football! But not much other sports...quite content to sit next to you and read or knit while you watch! I also love to cook and bake and would be happy to host your friends at a "come watch the game party!" I love to take walks or bike ride in the neighborhood or in the park. I LOVE taking weekend trips to Grand Lake, Estes, Manitou, Salida, Ouray, Santa Fe, Taos..... I've been to Ireland 4 times and would love to go back. I also want to see Italy! looking for comfortable-ness! Comfortable-ness!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral