(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Clean Cut, Easygoing, Friendly/Kind, Intellectual, Low Maintenance, Practical, Quiet/Shy, Serious/Responsible, Sophisticated/Worldly, Spiritual Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Wine Tasting, Golfing, Hiking. I am a business leader with a lot of management experiences, but i also enjoy doing so many things with my own hands. Building homes to designing additions to homes. Currently finishing luxury townhomes in northern colorado. I have been very fortunate to travel the world and see lots of cultures and meet lots of people from all walks of life... which i think makes me a more grateful for the opportunities, friends and culture that we have here in the USA. About the one I'm looking for: You should be easy-going, responsible, able to laugh at yourself. Enjoy hanging out together just reading books. Enjoy quite nights on the town going to dinner. Enjoy hiking, biking, and other outdoor activities.... I am grateful: For my Family and friends for the opportunities to serve others For my health and strength of my body For my foresight For my ability to forgive and move on. I enjoy lots of music, from the 80's 90's. Recently been listening to Chris Botti and cant seem to get enough of his incredible mastery of the trumpet..... I have played guitar for many years and enjoy being for the most part a closet musician.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any