(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

There's not a word yet, for old friends who've just met - Gonzo.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards








in her own words...

I will not bore you with cliches. i do not "live life to the fullest". i live like a dog - lots of energy, loyalty, openness for adventures and fun. then i pass out and sleep. I can sing like Snow White. I can hold my own at parties. My heart skips a beat when a classic car or pickup rolls by (a late sixties model caddie is what i desire - the ones with the trunk that could hold 4 bodies - suicide doors a bonus!). my family calls me the dog whisperer. I have documented my doing cartwheels throughout Asia. My plan is to do a cartwheel on every continent. i had a student in china who called me a "beautiful monster" - i think she nailed it. i'm a looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin, is open to new adventures and can make me laugh. i would love a family someday, but that development is organic. my clock is on vibrate. i've always believed that families come in varied shapes - natural, fostered, adopted, step - doesn't matter - family's family. the most important part of that is to find someone that can wrangle life's delights and crap storms together and learn and possibly laugh from them. i am not looking for my doppelganger but a person who is complimentary - be yourself, let me be myself and take it from there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral