(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

"Intuition is really a sudden immersion of the soul into the universal current of life." The Alchemist

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

This is where it get's to describe yourself and how do others perceive you? I consider myself to be a driven person knowing what I want in life. But on the flip side I am always open to be surprised by the world out there. I am finding myself to realize more and more that a balance in life can be very satisfactory. In the end, your instincts and your gut feeling will hopefully guide you along the way. Since I just recently relocated from Germany to the US I am looking forward to meet new people and make new experiences. Even though I miss my family and friends, I am very excited to get settled here, find new friends and make myself a home. I am generally a very active person and yes, I love to go to the Oktoberfest, watch soccer and drive fast on the Autobahn! But I also like to just relax and be a couch potato watching a movie or reading a book. What is really important to me in any kind of relationship is trust and honesty. The truth may sometimes hurt but it is easier to deal with. It would be wonderful to have somebody in my life I can have fun with but also have inspiring conversions…somebody that complements me and can put a smile on my face. It will be interesting to see how the world of dating is on this side of the continent. Are you interested to get on this ride with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral