(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

If you want a guy that would be a better husband and father than 98% of the guys out there look no further.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

Hello, my name is Douglas. Doug, for short, las for long, and just "Duh" if you're REALLY lazy. I moved to Colorado to drive truck for Fedex Freight (freight, not parcels. CDL). I live in an apartment by myself at the moment. I would buy a house but I might move back to Utah within the next couple o' years (don't be a scaredy cat. we can still date). I would say I'm a nice guy. Fun things I do?...staring at the wall, twiddling my thumbs, the robot, coloring in my coloring book, sweating to the oldies, wandering aimlessly, styling my hair in interesting ways, running really really fast, taxidermy, hip hop ya don't stop, and magic tricks. (I just realized there is a section for this. Eh, who cares?) What do I want? Hmmmm...a sense of humor. You don't have to be funny but I EXPECT you to laugh at EVERY SINGLE ONE OF MY JOKES!! I DON'T want you to be shallow....well, within reason (I believe everyone is a little shallow). And have some DEPTH for goodness sakes. Now that you know how EXTREMELY interesting I am I await your propositions. I hope I will be able to pick yours out of the deluge. If'n you are one of the luck ones I might contact you first. Muah

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any