(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Well-behaved women rarely make history. [Laurel Thatcher Ulrich]

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Mostly well-behaved, adventurous, athletic, sports and music enthusiast, altruistic, wine and travel-loving lawyer (yes, there are a few of us) looking for my white knight. Am trying online dating as white horses and armored men are relatively scarce in my south Pearl neighborhood. If you are interested after reading my profile, please send me an email, as I can't respond to all winks (nor do I know how I'm supposed to respond..). I am attracted to intelligent, witty, successful and strong men who know how to treat women, take risks and have fun, but who also appreciate their life and try to give back to others less fortunate. I would love to meet a best friend and lover with whom to share my life and future adventures. Although I love the quote I used, doubtful I've actually made history, unless you count doing skin-the-cats on the Vail shuttle using the overhead hand grips, and then there was that time in Amsterdam.... My friends probably have many more 'almost history-making' incidents to tell, but I've asked them to remain silent. I am fortunate to have been raised in a wonderful Colorado family with whom I remain very close - although my sibs are scattered around the country. My kids (2) are great fun--both in college (CU and Tufts) and no prison records so far. I've lived in at least five different cities around the country; love the ocean/sailing/snorkeling but love our four seasons in Colorado for daily living. So, shine your armor, saddle up and let's see if we can slay dragons together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral