(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

I am the body electric every atom that belongs to me belongs to you. Walt Whitamn Leaves of Grass

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Quick witted independent business man. Some would say I'm introverted. I would say even tempered, thoughtful and considerate. Love the outdoors; working outside, and play. Ski, golf, bike. Like adventure trips be it golf, scuba, bike or ski. Bicycled Europe, golfed hilton head and have had a few beers in Mexico. Think simple courtisies have passed the world by a smile, thankyou or hello is nice. Think that everyone needs to just stop and listen a little before jumping onboard some frivoulous agenda. Am amazed at the kindness and generosity displayed by all kinds of people everyday in some of the most difficult situations. Believe we are born into the spirit of the light and it is always with us just a matter adopting the right attitude. That is be open and honest. Looking for that someone to share the light with. Seems 90% of population have a tough time with that honesty thing. About me; One, early riser. Important to get the busy work out of the way to have fun. Two, Into "Colorado Casual". Clean shirt and pants. Wear suits/tie when I have to. Three, somewhat fastidious. Try to stay clean and organized believe half the battle is won before you step on the field. Four, like spending time at home in kitchen entertaining, relaxing or eating. Dislikes; One, Bad manners, don't want to get into some arguement about groceries because someone is emotionally having a bad day. Two, tattoos they are just so overdone. Three, obiesty. Four, people who respond with winks. Outgoing but not overtly social. Like adventure, people and places and action. Hate being rushed and seem to have done okay at the pace I've been going at. It is better to do one thing right and enjoy the accomplishment than to knock off achievements as if some point on a checklist. Try to enjoy what I currently have without wishing for more. Looking for soulmate to join me in the adventure of a lifetime. To grow and experience all that the world has to of

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral