(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Let's just say we met at Starbucks

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First off, I love talking about myself so this section is fantastic. Thanks I may also have a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. I think sarcasm is best balanced by more sarcasm. That is probably I am attracted to witty intelligent women who can keep conversations interesting. The basics about me: I grew up in Colorado, and therefore I enjoy just about every life-threatening mountain related activity. Rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking/backpacking, and trail running are probably my favorites. I also spent a lot of my time volunteering for a mountain search and rescue team. Moving to the city has been a huge lifestyle change for me, but I've been surprised how much I like it. Despite my newfound appreciation for city living, I still love to explore the wilderness around DC. It's great to venture out occasionally, remember that stars exist, breathe some fresh air, and relax. Finding an active and adventurous girl who is interested in going to the beach, on a camping trip, or for a hike every now and then (preferably not on M street) would be a huge plus! Medicine is the reason I am in DC. I worked as a paramedic, and in an attempt to move up the medical hierarchy I am starting med school next year. Don't worry, I'm not that socially inept individual who loves school, I just always want to learn more about medicine. I don't know why, but it fascinates me. Just a fair warning, if you get me started talking about medicine I may not shut up. To summarize myself, I would say "I love a challenge". Whether it is physical, intellectual, social, or cultural I like to constantly test my limits. An ideal date would challenge me in the same ways.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral