(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

New zest for life!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

It’s time for me to take the dating scene by the horns again. Or at least have fun meeting interesting creatures of the opposite sex and making new friends. I am a very genuine down to earth kind of guy which you can attest to by looking at the recent full body picture I asked a co-worker to take of me. But I also have a zest for the outdoors and competition with danger involved, as shown in the picture of me mountain bike racing, while going as fast as I can and seeking the thrill of just missing trees left and right while flying down a narrow single track! What a rush! Mountain biking is my passion but I don’t always having to be going as fast as I can. I also enjoy riding at a more relaxed pace, riding alone or better yet with someone, while just enjoying the great outdoors Colorado has to offer! I also very much enjoy hiking when I get around to it but right now both of these outdoor activities may have to wait a while since the winter season is back. I am not too much of an outdoor winter person but there are some winter activities that I wouldn’t mind trying out, like show shoeing, snowmobile riding and cross country skiing to name a few. I am very satisfied with a few goals I set for myself this year some of which I am getting ever so closer to accomplishing. I finally bought a nice light full suspension mountain bike that I have wanted these past few years to help in racing. I am just ten pounds away from a very hefty weight loss goal which makes me feel so much better and healthier about myself! YES! - You’ll have to ask me how much weight I lost, but I may not be able to let you know how I lost it though since it is an ancient Chinese secret! And I also wanted to get back into the dating scene which I am excited to be doing now! For the type of woman I would like to date or just befriend; I am a sucker when it comes to genuine big smiles! It really makes my day when I see that nice big smile and then can not help but give a big smile right back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any