(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Fun Stuff

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to have fun, laugh, find adventure but have an equal love of relaxing at home. I have two young boys that are (of course) the most important thing in my life and that will never change. My favorite thing to do is read and I read about a book or two a week. I also love to cook. I am a very positive person and get along with everyone even though I am a little sassy. I say it like it is but try to be funny with it, and I am funny. Last but not least, I am a hot, tall blonde (like I said- say it like it is).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any