(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

No idea is simple when you need to plant it in somebody elses mind...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I want to meet someone I can sit and talk to for hours and someone who will make me smile all day. I've never been much for the bar scene except to enjoy some drinks with friends. Describe myself... Wish I had won a Pulitzer for writing... I've been told that I'm brash, funny, intelligent, and sometimes sarcastic. I call it how I see it, a spades a spade. Most of the time I laugh at my own jokes. I belive the greatest qualities a man can have are honesty, integrity, modesty and compassion. I've been an entrepreneur since childhood, and I love what I do. Althought I'm from Montatna, I've been raised with southern charm to treat every woman with respect. I'm looking for a woman who is honest, sincere, and content with herself. I like someone who likes to learn from each other and isn't afraid to be themselves. Looking for someone enjoys watching and attending sporting events. Want someone who's health conscious and likes outdoor activities. Likes to travel and truly isn't afraid to try something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral