(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking big smile with valid passport and sense of adventure

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Give me a ticket anywhere anytime and I'm ready to go. I just moved to Denver after living in the Middle East (Tripoli, Libya & Dubai, UAE) with work for the past 2 years. I grew up in Texas and also lived in Boston for 6 years. I'm really enjoying Denver so far. The people are amongst the nicest I've met anywhere. I travel 7-10 days per month and when I'm in town, my job, which I love, keeps me busy during the week. On weekends I play soccer, volunteer and explore new restaurants around Denver - Olinger, Tag and Root Down are my favorites so far. I travel internationally every chance I get. I'm an explorer at heart and enjoy going anywhere. The more exotic the location the more excited I get. It would be nice to make some new friends in the city; if it goes further, even better!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any