PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mshihan

46 | Denver, Colorado

Kind & Ambitious

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

Hmm. I suppose I can describe myself as a kind and easygoing guy, although I have alot of ambition and expect to accomplish much by my 40th. Like anyone, the turmoils and life battles I've survived have molded me and helped me to become a stronger and wiser man. I love life, I love my friends, and I love my family. I'm not overcomplicated...I enjoy simple things. I really love having a great meal over a great bottle of wine with a good friend. I love the arts, all kinds of sports and physical activities, and social interaction. I consider myself intelligent, well-spoken, fairly successful, and I don't think I look like Quasimoto (the Hunchback of Notre Dame). I would be honored to be with a woman who is intelligent, who is kind and compassionate, who has self-respect and who is "herself". I sincerely believe that all women are beautiful (I was raised by women) and would love to be with someone who values herself as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any