(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the one

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Performing arts

in his own words...

I'm originally from Chicago. I'm a hard worker, and perhaps a bit of a perfectionist. I enjoy playing guitar. I try to wake up tomorrow better than I am today, and try to enjoy life to the fullest! I love to travel. I've been to England and Germany, and plan on returning to Europe soon. I was in the USAF for 10 years. I'm now back in school for my Masters in Aerospace Engineering. I'm clean cut, drug free, and physically fit. I don't drink often, and never smoke. I'm a giving person, and I love to help others. I'm romantic...not the cheesy, predictable stuff either. I can't stand "fake" people. I'm always honest, and genuine. I believe chivalry is important. I hold doors, and hold hands/hook arms. I try to dress well (or appropriate for the activity). I love the outdoors...skiing, camping, the beach, water sports, biking, etc. I'm looking for a woman who can keep up with me. I want someone who can put as much into the relationship as I do. She's got to have a goal in life, and a plan to get there. She's got to be able to hold intelligent conversations with me, and love to learn. I'm fairly spontaneous, so you should be willing to jump in the car, and go where the road takes us. Hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral