(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Getting to know you!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very active always doing something. I am on leave of absence from medical school. In the meanwhile, I am working on getting in shape and having fun. I like to play tennis, soccer, go swimming and yoga. I've played tennis for about 14 yrs. Played one year profesional and one year in college. I have a B.S. in social psychology and completed 3 semesters of medical school. I love medicine, but more than medicine, I love how I can help people using my hands to treats many diseases and conditions. I'd like to go into family practice with a sub-specialty in Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine. By the way, I was born in mexico city mexico and speak fluent spanish. I really dont know what I'm looking for. I want to get to know people go out have fun and see what happens. I have a long academic and professional road ahead of me, so there is little I can promise. exept that I will be competely honest with you as I expect you to be with me. Please feel free to ask me any questions. I look forward to talking to you. Luis RMM

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any